Wiktoria Gan, Review

Wiktoria Gan, Review

Average rating based on 8 reviews
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
some sort of which practicing black magic witchcraft very irritating
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by muthafudger, Jul. 19, 2015

I've never heard of this in my life but I know it exists unfortunately I live next door to this witch who is some sort of a psychopath puts her with strange which shoes on at night you can actually hear the crumbs under her feet I don't understand it but when it walks into a room and makes your skin crawl trying to understand she's using her residential apartment as an office 24 hours a day so when I'm sleeping I feel this immense pressure and when she walks into a room and then she starts to make shooting lasers with her feet like loud all of a sudden clicks that come out of nowhere all this traveling that's like nonstop in the room that's 10 feet by 8 feet is like like she's walking across the desert or something is like Dum Dum Dum Dum Dum Dum Dum Dum Dum Dum forever she must be marching in place sometime she does this like to do doesn't really quickly and then she stops and she stands still but you can feel your skin crawling so you know she's right there god forbid you leave the room that she's doing it to you when should run right over your head into the next room and she'll start doing it there every time you think you're alone because you change rooms on my god she's right there again and when she's all done harassing you all night long she goes outside and she puts her sneakers on and she acts all innocent obviously when she's in her own apartment she puts on a witch hat and witch shoes and I'm not kidding it actually makes your skin crawl and no matter how many times you asked her to stop a second ask are you a second after you ask her to stop she does it again all you have to do is yell shut up and its half a second later she's doing it again she's doing it right now I don't understand if you do real estate for a living that means you doing paperwork why do you have to march from room to room to room to room and then when you get to that room make noises its paperwork not construction

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for <6 months
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
still stomping after all these year especially at night
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by batsbyusa, Jul. 12, 2015

Horace  stomps around apartment like a frankenstein. Loud. I guess he waiting for a blowjob from wiktoria? Its unclear why all that noise to do just paper work.why stomp? Its a residential apt not commercial. All night long its midnight now.

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
the phone company
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by walleater, Jan. 09, 2015

still stomping horace batshit is stomping more and mor and then more.  wiktoria feels so guil;ty for  wearing wooden shoes in a 100  year old apartment walking around  1a, - 5 am doing work  via stomping  from room to room no room is safe with wiktoria gan stomping . even the bathroom . is she hears you go into the shower  she sends in hporace batchit and he starts stomping and flushing th toilet . and horace  lie to jump  and stomp  he si lie 200 lbs so yes he makes tiny earthquaes total retard.  why would trust a person who is usuing an apartment as a home office and have the nerve to  not let the neighbors sleep? it dont matter how many times i yell shut up each time is followed by even louder noises dropping heavy pbjects and cursing.  i  dont think its legal to harrass me but  i see hprace walking in 3 minututes after wiktoria becasue she knows she is guilty  she thinks he will be  her knight in shining armour for stomping and having some say some thing to her and he will save her. no need to save her yoiur the idiot stomping to get negaqtive attention . shut up means stop stomping.  so shut up your idiots for making all this noise.  just shut  up! stop dropping the files into the metal file cabinet and then slamming the drawers at 3 am retards.

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
stomping on purpose all the time
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by wonderfulnoises, May. 21, 2014

real wise asses Beware of some and horace batsby and the lady who runs it they dont care .  Told em this is a residential building top stomping and  they stomp even louder !!!!! cool it down no ok i tell you  to shut up here do you know how to stop harassing people ? i guess not !

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
david super
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by fartingtooloud, Apr. 30, 2014

trying to get victoria out of building she is obsessively loud and bothering all the tenants,especially walking up the stairs. Many complaints to estates supervision from apt 4g, and others.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
do not use wiktoria gan she is harassing me
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Homecoming, Apr. 18, 2014

wiktoria gan doesnt have a real office. she is a mean sick bitch who harasses who neighbors in their 3315 28 st astoria apt. they reside on the fourth floor so no one is above them yet they enjoy fuckin stompin and slammin draws all the time!!!? why? if you had an illegal office would you be so bold. ? she is and her bf eddy is and her children are,. not sure if they all sleep in the same bed but i asked em to stop and the called me a mutha fucker they r the mutha fuckers i am not doing anything at all. all i hear all day long is loud boom"they do it on purpose. i dont think you could be happy with this type of charecter i hear that they under rate the value of  your property. they are not a real office and why do resisdence have to hear this draw file cabinet slamming. i asked what is that noise. she  eddy told  a story of apple pies and coffee ...yea right you retard!eddy is so used to stomping on purpose he walks with a lisp!

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
um What part of this isnt a commercial building do you not get?
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Railroad21, Dec. 27, 2013

stop making the illusive stupid noises harassing other tenants with your stupid stomping noises and all of a sudden you walking into the room out then back in again crap. and the irritating click noises , (super loud "click" out of no where then dead silence then again CLICK! are you out of your mind? estates supervision want you out of here so WTF shut up! stop harassing people nut case !

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse
OK so i am telling you to stop the frankenstein footsteps
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Footslaveboy, Dec. 18, 2013

if you dont stop the frankenstein footsteps  it will no longer say excellent got it?

* this reviewer has be with this appraiser for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

Certified Residential Property Appraisers Nearby

Nicole Seretis
Certified Residential Property Appraiser
770 Lexington Avenue 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10065
Michael Vargas
Certified Residential Property Appraiser
770 Lexington Ave. 3rd Fl
New York, NY 10065
David L Fisch
Certified Residential Property Appraiser
770 Lexington-3rd Floor
New York, NY 10065
Stuart I Baaske
Certified Residential Property Appraiser
450 East 85 Street, #4w
New York, NY 10028

View All